Lisbarnett & Lisbane
Community Association

Meet The Committee

The Executive Committee for 2017-18 meets on the first Tuesday of each month:

  • Kathryn Callaghan, Chairperson

  • Emer Hopkins, Treasurer

  • Tricia Minnis, Minutes Secretary

  • Margaret Finlay, Vice Chair
  • David Wright, Company Secretary
  • Patricia Minnis
  • George McCann

  • Joan Fox

  • Jackie Rodgers

  • Muriel Langford
  • Norman McKeag

  • Billy Weatherup

Lisbarnett & Lisbane Community Association Limited - A Company Limited by Guarantee Registered No. NI36858 
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: XR30670